The Earth Science Department coordinates the teaching of the Geosciences and Natural Sciences within the Sapienza University of Rome. On the whole, about 130 teaching classes are given with focus on the Earth Sciences. Teachers and researches from the Department cover the most of classes in the Bachelor Degree in Geological Sciences, and the Master Degrees in Engineering Geology, Exploration Geology. They also contribute to the educational programme of the Bachelor Degrees in Natural Sciences, Environmental Sciences, Cultural Heritage and Archaeological Sciences, Geographical Sciences for Environment and Health,  as well as of the Master Degrees in Natural Sciences, Environmental Monitoring and Retraining, Sciences and Technologies for Cultural Heritage Conservation and Ecobiology.






© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma